9-9-9 Suspends Presidential Campaign…I never saw this coming. Right.

I’m not one of those political, flag waving, bongo playing, screaming-at-the-top-of-my-lungs people, but every so often I have a comment, and this time, I just cannot resist.

Herman Cain.  Mr. 9-9-9 has dialed 9-1-1.  He has suspended his campaign after “…a lot of prayer and soul-searching…”  (Mmmmm…Uh-huh)  I don’t know (and couldn’t care one way or the other) if he was “railroaded”, but after the last woman came forward, I knew this man was not only toast but was eating it.   It was a little funny when she said in her “exclusive” interview, “Herman Cain loves Herman Cain.”  I don’t know about you, but he reminds me so much of Don King.  Don King loves Don King.  They’re perfect material for “Saturday Night Live”.

9-9-9 is Over and Out (at least for now).

What's your comment?

