New York City’s Fashion’s Night Out During Fashion Week: It’s a Spectacle.

Star Date: Thursday, September 6, 2012 | Event: Fashion’s Night Out

Place: Where else, but the Fashion Capital of the World…New York City

Partner in Crime:  @SingleGalNYC (find and follow her on Twitter!)

Clothing Worn:  Black and White Polka Dot number (Professional Marketing Diva by Day…Fashion Stalkerizer by Night) and deep Red 5″ patent stilettos.

_______________________________

 This is how things got started…

And the night ended on a high note…woop!

And the day after…

4 thoughts on “New York City’s Fashion’s Night Out During Fashion Week: It’s a Spectacle.

  1. Okay, so not sure if my original comment got eaten by the WP Devils or if it is out there somewhere, but was saying, I hate you and only cause I am wishing I was there at NYFW too. lol. I say this with love. I know I have been scarce but the love is still alive!

    • No, got it. 🙂

      It’s too bad that I actually was at work during the week. My wish is one year to be able to no only be off from work but also have a few invites in my pocket for shows.

      Hey, I know how life is. Sometimes you just need to step away. Nothing’s wrong with that. Welcome back.

    • No worries. There’s always a good energy during Fashion Week — especially when there’s good weather. Good weather = good vibes (because nobody likes to style and profile in wet and/or hot and humid weather).

What's your comment?

